top of page

Our last four investestigations

It's been a busy time for me this past couple of months between investigating and my work Haven't been able to focus enough time with updating the website. First I would like to welcome our newest investigator Michelle to our group She has only been on a few investigations with us but has proven to be an asset to our team!

On our first investigation for this blog entry we visited a place a cemetery we hadn't been to in quite awhile. It was an interesting night. Mike and I tried a new approach and separated for the first half of the investigation. I got a couple of good E.V.P.s one was of someone humming the other was a male voice saying "Dead". I also got to see a distortion close up, like right in front of me! it was pretty awesome. Unfortunately by the time I got me camera in position it was gone so I had no real documentation of it.

Secondly we got the chance to visit the sanatorium, which is always a good time. We got an E.V.P. saying "F**k". That was quite the surprise. Over the SB-7 Mike got a "No" response to a question he had asked. Pretty cool there.

The next investigation was to a cemetery that was near and dear to our departed co-founder. This was Michelle's first outing with us and we also had a surprise visit from our co-founder Larry! The only E.V.P. we captured that night sounded very much like his voice unfortunately we couldn't decipher what he said.

And finally we went back to a cemetery we did earlier this year to show Michelle it. In true spirit fashion they decided not to play with us So we ended up walking away from this one empty handed.

Still got two more investigations to go over hopefully will have them done soon and posted by weeks end.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page